Ohio Commercial Real Estate Exchangors Choose Officers

During its final meeting of the year on December 14, 2020 the Ohio Commercial Real Estate Exchangors inaugurated its 2021 officers.

President Troy Fabish with Keller Williams Consultants; Vice President Cole Griesinger with HER Realtors, Dianna Hall with Furman Tinion Real Estate and Recorder/Secretary Robert Eggleton with State Bank will lead the organization in 2021. Martha Hall, Keller Williams Greater Columbus, and John Toothman, ERA, will serve on the board of directors as two most-recent immediate past presidents.

OCREE meets virtually the second and fourth Thursday of each month via Zoom. When allowed to return to in-person meetings by the state; OCREE meets every Thursday at 8:30 a.m. at York Golf Club (7459 N. High St.) in Columbus, Ohio.

Published by Toby Boyce

Toby Boyce is the broker and president for C.G. Boyce Real Estate Co. in Delaware, Ohio.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *